2015 A to Z Blogging Challenge: Prelude

Since I missed the Theme Reveal last week, I feel compelled to share with my fellow bloggers and participants my theme, which I don’t have one. My theme is simply ramblings about who I am, who I want to become, what I’ve learned, and my progress in my works.

For some time, I debated whether or not I wanted to take on this challenge. I know there’s no guarantee that I will gain new followers, but I’m interested in seeing what others discuss on their blogs. And for those who already follow me, this will be an opportunity to learn more about me.

This definitely will be a learning experience. As I continue to write, I hope to learn more about the process and build the confidence to share more of my work.

Let the challenge commence!

By the way, if you look on the A to Z Blogging Challenge sign-up page, I’m number 1260.

Author: G. R. McNeese

I'm originally from Illinois, currently residing in Georgia. I graduated from Georgia State University with a Bachelor's Degree in Creative Writing. I am blessed with a supportive wife and family.

1 thought on “2015 A to Z Blogging Challenge: Prelude”

Leave a Reply

