Thank-You Letter

This isn’t so much a post as it is more of a thank you note to all my followers of Project Blacklight. Being this was my first year, I didn’t know what to expect. I didn’t know how many followers I would receive, let alone how many people would read what I had to share. I’m happy to say that I am satisfied with the blog thus far. The goals I set out to accomplish with this blog are pretty much accomplished. 

As a writer, there is still a long way to go. Project Blacklight will continue to be a vessel in which I will strive to meet the goals I set for the upcoming year. I hope to share more short stories, including “The Cell Games” series. I, also, look to start the biggest task for any writer: drafting a novel. I hope to share what I’ve learned and continue to learn in this blog as I undertake such a tremendous project. And, as always, I hope to share items that are near and dear to me. 

Thank you, everyone, who believed in me. There are many on Facebook and Twitter; too many to mention, but you know who you are. Here’s to an amazing 2016!

Author: G. R. McNeese

I'm originally from Illinois, currently residing in Georgia. I graduated from Georgia State University with a Bachelor's Degree in Creative Writing. I am blessed with a supportive wife and family.

Leave a Reply

